Copyright 2024. Down For Whatever. All rights reserved.


About the Band

Down For Whatever consists of five veteran valley musicians who have joined forces to create an amazing cover band. DFW includes current and former members of several popular valley bands.

The Band

Eric Sage - Vocals
Steve Goren - Guitar / Backup vocals

Charlie Labee - Guitar / Backup vocals
Larry Green - Bass
Matt Williams - Drums / Backup vocals